SALES
NETWORK

EUROJERSEY in the world

EUROJERSEY is present in the main international markets with branch offices or local agents. View the coordinates of our sales network.

Italy
Sales contacts

Lombardia, Veneto, Piemonte, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Trentino, Emilia Romagna, Marche, Abruzzo

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear, Readytowear, Sport

Mr Andrea Bedetti
Via Recchi 4 – 22100 Como (CO) – Italia
Tel. +39 335 266704 – Fax. +39 031 4891512
Mob. +39 335 266704
Email agente@andreabedetti.it

Toscana

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear, Readytowear, Sport

Mr Massimiliano Minucci
Minucci Rappresentanze Tessili s.a.s.
Via di Rosano 61 – 50012 Bagno a Ripoli (FI) – Italia
Tel. +39 055 696 116 – Fax. +39 055 696 123
Mob. +39 335 5659910
Email max.minucci@libero.it

Europe
Sales contacts

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear, Readytowear, Sport

Mrs Eva Matejkova
Uniram S.R.O – PROUTENA 374/10e
149 00 PRAHA 4 – Repubblica Ceca
Tel. +420/ 272 922 875 – Fax. +420/ 603 553 815
Email uniram@atlas.cz

France

Segment: Readytowear, Sport

GFC Garment Fashion Concept
15, rue Beautreillis, 75004 Paris
Tel. 01.40.41.01.43
Mob. 06.21.20.30.26
Email gfc.chloe@orange.fr

Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear, Readytowear, Sport

Hr Christof Hornung
Agentur Hornung GMBH
Maria-Theresia-Strasse 11 – D-81675 München – Germany
Tel. +49 89 47087177
Mob. +49 172 8650514
Email ch@agenturhornung.de

Poland

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear, Readytowear, Sport

Mr Bartek Wadon
Pactive Bartosz Wadon – UL. Dluga 25 Wilkowice 43 – 365
Tel. +48 509373464
Email bwadon@izpol.pl

Portugal

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear, Readytowear, Sport

Mr. MIGUEL LOPES – Mr. JORGE LOPES
Eurolopes Texteis Lda
Rua Estado Da India 620-A Mafamude
4430-094 Vila Nova De Gaia
Tel. +351 223 710 027 – Fax. +351 223 710 028
Email eurolopes@eurolopes.pt

Spain

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear, Sport

Mrs Mercedes De Rafael Artigas
Algarves, 1 – 08017 – Barcellona
Tel. +34 93-4069210 – Fax. +34 4069454
Email mercedesderafael@gmail.com

Segment: Readytowear, Sport

Mr Francesc Bisbal
COPPER GREEN STUDIO S.L.
Mallorca, 221 – 8008 Sobreatico – Barcellona
Tel. +34 93 4521 1252 – Fax. +34 93 4521 1254
Email francesc@arcana.es

Sweden, Norway

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear, Readytowear, Sport

Mrs Ingela Dahl
Habitex Agenturer AB – Ehrensvaerdsgatan, 1 112 35 – Stoccolma
Tel. +46 854552560 – Fax. +46 86537233
Email ingela@habitex.se

Denmark

Segment: Readytowear

Mr Jens C. Soe
My Textile Aps
Uglevangen 44 – DK 02830 Virum – Denmark
Tel. +45 40138757
Email js@mytextiles.dk

The Netherlands

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear, Readytowear, Sport

Mr. Erik Jan Van Gestel
The Agency b.v.
De Boomgaard 9-14A, 1243 HV ‘s-Graveland
the Netherlands
Tel. +31 653902879
Mob. +31 653902879
Email the@gency.nl

Asia
Sales contacts

China

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear, Readytowear, Sport

Mr Mark Li
Eurojersey Shangai Office,
Room 307, building #A Greenland Centre,
No.596 Middle LONGHUA Road, Shanghai, Xuhui Disctict 200030 China
Tel. +86 21 6350 9547 – Fax. +86 21 6361 9767
Mob. +86 139 1890 6551
Email mli@eurojersey.com

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear, Readytowear, Sport

Cathy Li – Nuoyuan International Textile Co.Ltd
Building 7, 7th floor, N.16 Zhongshan Street
00176 Beijing Economic and Technological Development Zone Beijing China
Email cathy@nuoyuan.com

Hong Kong, China, Taiwan, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam, Laos, Cambogia, Japan, Thailandia, Indonesia, Philippine, Australia, New Zeland

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear, Readytowear, Sport

Mr Paolo Sala
Hong Kong Office – EUROJERSEY H.K. Limited
Unit 1907/1908 Tins Enterprise Center
777 Lai Chi Kok Road 19th floor Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon
Tel. +852 22475042 – Fax. +852 23078802
Mob. +852 93295211
Email psala@eurojersey.com

India, Sri Lanka

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear, Readytowear, Sport

Mr Dhammike Singhabahu
Sidam International PVT LTD
85/4A, Makaola South – Makaola, 00000 LK Sri Lanka
Tel. +94 7777718090
Email dsinghabahu@eurojersey.com

Japan

Segment: Readytowear, Sport

Mrs Yasuko Kono Alba
#301,4-6-3, Kichijoji-higashi-cho, Musashino-city, Tokyo 180-0002, JAPAN
Tel. +81 90 1767 1525 – Fax. +81 422 23 2833
Email yasukono@parkcity.ne.jp

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear

Mrs. Micki Ichikawa
Il Mare Co. #604,4-554-1, Nakamozu-cho, Kita-ku, Sakai-city, Osaka 591-8023, JAPAN
Tel. +81 72 255 7681 – Fax. +81 72 255 7681
Email mickity@star.gmobb.jp

Korea

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear

Mr K. D. Kim
E.C.I. Elastic (Korea) Co., Ltd. – IT Castle 2-1001,
#550-1 Gasan-dong,
Geumcheon-Gu, Seoul, KOREA 153-803
Tel. +82 2 2026 8558 – Fax. +82 2 2026 8555
Email ecik@korea.com

Segment: Readytowear, Sport

Mr JAE HYUN LIM
JEIL JERSY
SEOUL FOREST KOLON DIGITAL TWR 606
25, SEONGSUIL-RD 4GIL, SEONDONG-GU, 02728 SEOUL – South Korea
Tel. 0082/70 8855 6570 – Fax. 0082/2-34360780
Email jhyun1026@naver.com

America
Sales contacts

Canada

Segment: Readytowear

Mr Charles Milgrom
Charles Milgrom Inc.
700 King Street W. Suite Lph 12 – Toronto, Ontario – M5V 2Y6
Tel. +1 416 5968 855 – Fax. +1 416 5968 806
Email office@charlesmilgrominc.ca

USA, East Coast

Segment: Swimwear, Underwear

DONA TRADING INC
921 Studio / 53 W 36th Street, Suite # 403
New York, NY 10018
Tel. +1 212 7199610
Web www.donatrading.com
Filippo Donati filippo@donatrading.com
Jeanine Ieraci jeanine@donatrading.com
Valentina Pellegrini valentina@donatrading.com
Fiaschi Linda linda@donatrading.com